Important Dates for 2021

 

Date Action
Wednesday February 16 Annual Winners Lunch
Tuesday March 16 2021 Launch
Monday May 3 Entries Due for May Awards. Entries must be in by 5pm. If you have entered in previous months, there is no need to re-submit.
Tuesday May 25 Presentation for May Winners
Tuesday June 1 Entries Due for June Awards. Entries must be in by 5pm. If you have entered in previous months, there is no need to re-submit.
Wednesday June 30 Presentation for June Winners
Thursday July 1 Entries Due for July Awards. Entries must be in by 5pm. If you have entered in previous months, there is no need to re-submit.
Wednesday July 28 Presentation for July Winners
Monday August 2 Entries Due for August Awards. Entries must be in by 5pm. If you have entered in previous months, there is no need to re-submit.
Wednesday August 25 Presentation for August Winners
Wednesday September 1 Entries Due for September Awards. Entries must be in by 5pm. If you have entered in previous months, there is no need to re-submit.
Wednesday September 29 Presentation for September Winners
Friday October 1 Entries Due for October Awards. Entries must be in by 5pm. If you have entered in previous months, there is no need to re-submit.
Wednesday October 20 Presentation for October Winners
Saturday November 20Annual Gala Awards Presentation Dinner at The Star Gold Coast where the annual winners and the Gold Coast Business of the Year are announced.

 

Newsletter Sign - up

Latest News, Submissions & Award Winners

Our Sponsors

Latest News

Rackley Swims Away With Family Business Award

High-profile business Rackley Swimming swept the pool to claim a prestigious business award. The Miami-he...

Neumann Group Joins Awards as Major Sponsor

As one of the Gold Coast's oldest families, the Neumann Family have a long history intertwined with the Ci...

Read All News

Media Sponsors

Contact us

Address: PO Box 417, Oxenford,
Queensland, Australia, 4210

Call:1300 694 777